𝐈𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐑𝐚𝐬𝐛𝐢𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢

I𝐈𝐧𝐯𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐲 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐑𝐚𝐬𝐛𝐢𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢, Council body was held on 17th June 2022. Students from grade 9th & 8th nominated themselves for the post of Captain & Vice-captain respectively. Four nominees were chosen by the respective house mistress based on their responses for the questionnaire filled by the nominees. Students from Grade 6 to 10 enthusiastically casted their online votes to choose their house Captains & Vice-Captains. The chosen nominees promoted themselves in the assembly as the best Captains & Vice-Captains. The head boy and head girl were elected by the teachers. Miss Jheel Jadhav was elected as Head Girl and Mast. Path Lohakare as the Head Boy Miss. Anushka Deore as Captain of Ruby house and Miss. Chakshuta Ghuge as Vice-Captain Mast. Shubham Padavi as Captain of Saphhire house and Miss Yashika Salunke as Vice-Captain Mast. Manas Kande as Captain of Emerald house and Mast. Sai Kale as Vice-Captain Miss Arya Pathak as Captain of Topaz house and Miss Ishika Bora as Vice-Captain. On 17th June the newly elected council body took oath of executing their role and responsibilities diligently. The council members were felicitated with their respective house badges and sashes of Captain and Vice-captain by the Chief Guest Wing Commander Mr. Ganesh Kannan and accompanied by Warrant Officer Mr. Jitendra Kumar. The investiture was compered by Miss Nupur Bhosale, Miss Dhanashree Chavan & Mast. Yugandhar Tidke under the guidance of Sonali Tr. The ceremony was witnessed by the student body, teachers and the parents of council members.

Leave a comment