• +917588063706
  • internationalschool@rasbihari.org
  • Admission Open - click here to apply FAQs
  • News

    Students qualified for Divisional level Taekwando matches

    Students qualified for Divisional level Taekwando matches  

    10 students qualified in the Taekwando matches organized by District and Youth Service Directorate, Maharashtra State, Pune , District Sports Officers, Nashik and District Sports Council Nashik . The matches were held at Meenatai Thakare Stedium Regional Sports Complex, Nashik. Various schools of Nashik participated in the competition. The first position holders have qualified for Divisional Level Taekwando matches.  The students were coached under the guidance of Ms. Heera Bulake.

    The winners under 14 group are as follows:-

    Girls:- First – Sanjana Agale and Dnyaneshwari   Deore , Arya Pekhale

    Boys :- First – Shouya Morade, Tirth Pokar and Avi Gupta,

    Third :- Tanishk Jadhav

    The under 17 winners are as follows:-

    Girls: – First – Vedangi Kale , Aastha Sanghavi

    Boys: – First – Roshan Shilavat, Rahul Patil

    6th Sept’2018