• +917588063706
  • internationalschool@rasbihari.org
  • Admission Open - click here to apply FAQs
  • News

    17th 𝐑𝐚𝐬𝐛𝐢𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢 𝐂𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐭 𝐓𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐡𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐-𝟐𝟑 𝐓𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭.

    17th 𝐑𝐚𝐬𝐛𝐢𝐡𝐚𝐫𝐢 𝐂𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐤𝐞𝐭 𝐓𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐡𝐲 𝟐𝟎𝟐𝟐-𝟐𝟑 𝐓𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭 is begun from 28th November 2022…

    The most awaited Rasbihari Cricket Trophy 2022-2023 tournament will begin from Monday, 28th November 2022 at Anant Kanhere playground. Schools at Nasik have been looking forward to this tournament for every year and now it has been 17th year with exciting matches.

    16 schools will be participating in the tournament. A slot of 4 groups have been decided by the team of Mr. Sandeep Senbhakt, member of NDCA and the sports teachers of the selected 16 schools.

    The groups are as follows:-

    Group A :- Rasbihari International School, Ravindra Vidyalay (Marathi Medium), Podar International School, Nirmala Convent High School

    Group B :- Janta Vidyalay Saikheda, Ashoka Universal School (Wadala), Fravashi Academy, Ravindra Vidyalay (English Medium)

    Group C :- Shri Swami Narayan School, Golden Horizon School, Horizon Academy (CBSE), Delhi Public School

    Group D :- St. Lawrence High school, Horizon Academy (ICSE), Global International School, K.K.Wagh School, Sarswati Nagar

    All matches will be played on Anant Kanhere playground and Mahatma Nagar playground. Two Semi-final matches will be played. The final match will be played on 5th December 2022 between 08.30am to 11.00 am at Anant Kanhere playground. Rasbihari International School invites all the Nasikites to encourage and watch the exciting matches.