• +917588063706
  • internationalschool@rasbihari.org
  • Admission Open - click here to apply FAQs
  • RIS Info

    ADDRESS: Vrindavan, Nashik – Ozar Road, Nashik-422003
    E-MAIL: internationalschool@rasbihari.org
    PHONE: +917588063706
    Year of Establishment :
    Obtained NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India
    NOC No. NOC-2015/C.R.437/SM-3
    NOC issuing date 6/20/2016
    The School recognized by Central Board of Secondary Education authority
    Status of Affiliation:
    Permanent/Regular/Provisional Provisional
    Affiliation No. 1130710
    Affiliation with the Board since 2017
    Name of the Trust/Society/Company Registered under section 25 of the Indian Companies Act, 1956 . Shriman Kisanlalji Sarda Pratisthan
    Members of School Management Committee
    1. Mr. S.N.Kulkarni President/Chairman
    2. Mrs. Bindu Vijaykumar Member Secretary
    3. Mrs.Shilpa Ahire Teacher Representative
    4.Mrs.Rohini Nerkar Teacher Representative
    5.Mr.Shekhar Pagar Parent Representative
    6.Mrs.Poonam Dave Parent Representative
    7.Mr.Sunil Pardeshi Principal – K.V.Manmad
    8.Mr.Sunil Patil Principal – S.K.D.International School
    Area of School Campus
    In Acres 5
    In Sq. meters. 20234.282
    Built up area (Sq. meters.) 5526.528
    Area of Playground in Sq. meters. 7153
    Indoor Games Yes
    Dance Rooms Yes
    Gymnasium Yes
    Music Rooms Yes
    Health and Medical Checkup Yes
    Transport Facility Own Buses
    Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated from time to time)
    Title Number
    Principal 1
    Head/Coordinators 2
    PRT 25
    TGT 14
    PGT 7
    Total 49
    Mode of payment of salary
    Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing IDBI Bank, Dwarka, Nashik
    Through single cheque transfer advice Yes
    Library facilities
    Size of Library in Sq. Feet 274.63sq.mtr
    No. of Periodicals 10
    No. of Dailies 5
    No. of Reference Books Class-wise 6336
    No. of Magazine 10
    Audio Video CD/Cassettes, Maps, Stamps, Globes, Television 400
    Members of Sexual Harrassment Committee
    1. Mrs. Binduvijay Kumar President
    2. Mrs. Shalakha Sisodia Members
    3. Mrs. Nivedita Kamod Members


    Ms. Bindu Vijaykumar
    Middle and Secondary Section Principal
    Ms. Shilpa Ahire
    Primary Section Principal
    Ms. Nivedita Kamod
    Admin Manager
    Ms. Priya Sonawane
    Assistant Manager